Chip off the old block

I was looking through all our family travel photos for a new feature wall project I am working on. I can’t help but laugh at my enthusiastic efforts in dressing my husband and son up in similar styles. Well, I’m a first time mum and a shopaholic! My husband is usually game for anything (except for the pastel pink shirt I brought him 6 years ago that he still refuses to wear to work, and oh yes, a cowboy-style shirt for casual fridays too!!)

I hardly dress my boys up now like Doctor Evil and Mini-Me because my little boy is beginning to have his own sense of style now – he will only wear anything that has Lightning Mcqueen or Thomas the tank engine on it.

Here is a past collection of ‘daddy and me’ fashion:

2 thoughts on “Chip off the old block

Leave a Reply

